معلومات عنا

شركة Hebei Chengye Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd.

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Hebei ChengYe Intelligent Technology Co.، Ltd. (رمز الأسهم: 838358) في عام 2007. تقع في المنطقة الاقتصادية والتقنية ، مدينة Shijiazhuang ، مقاطعة Hebei ، شركتنا متخصصة في البحث عن آلات تصنيع الأغذية والمعدات غير القياسية. أصبحت شركتنا الشركة المصنعة الرائدة في الصناعات الغذائية.

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0076.JPG

طلب

يتم تطبيق أجهزتنا على نطاق واسع في صناعة معالجة اللحوم وأغذية القمح وصناعة تجهيز الأغذية المجمدة بسرعة.

applications
applications
applications
a
a

منتجاتنا

المنتجات الرئيسية هي قطاعة اللحوم المجمدة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، قاطع الوعاء عالي السرعة ، المدخن ، بهلوان التبريد الفراغي ، خلاط الدقيق الفراغي ، خط معالجة المعكرونة ، آلة صنع شاوماي ، آلات معالجة الخضروات إلخ.

تمتلك شركتنا العديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية ، وقد حصلت المنتجات الرئيسية على شهادة CE ، وبيعت إلى أوروبا وأوقيانوسيا وأمريكا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وحصلت على سمعة طيبة بين العملاء.

الزبون الزائر

factory01

تطوير التكنولوجيا

بصفتنا مؤسسة ذات تقنية عالية ، فإننا نولي أهمية للتطور التكنولوجي ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، بناءً على التصميم القوي وقدرة البناء لمجموعة Chengye Construction Group ، يمكننا تقديم سلسلة من الخدمات والدعم الفني ، مثل إعادة بناء وتوسيع مصانع الأغذية والتخطيط و تصميم الأراضي ، وبناء ورش العمل ، وتركيب وتشغيل المعدات الغذائية وخطوط الأنابيب ، إلخ.

ثقافة الشركة

عملي ومبتكر ، يلتزم أفراد ChengYe بفلسفة الإدارة: "الإخلاص والجودة أولاً" ونظرية القيمة "الدقيقة والعملية والمبتكرة والاعتماد على الذات ورائد الأعمال بلا هوادة" ، وتسعى جاهدة لتصبح مؤسسة تكنولوجية وذكية من الدرجة الأولى!

About Us

Hebei Chengye Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

Company Profile

Hebei ChengYe Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. ( Equity Code: 838358) was founded on 2007. Located in Economic & Technical Zone, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province, our company is specialized in researching and manufacturing food processing machines and non-standard equipment. Our company has become the leading manufacturer in food industries.

DCIM100MEDIADJI_0076.JPG

Application

Our machines are widely applied in meat processing industry, wheaten food and quick-frozen food processing industry.

applications
applications
applications
a
a

Our Products

The main products are three-dimensional Frozen Meat Dicer, High-speed Bowl Cutter, Smokehouse, Vacuum Refrigeration Tumbler, Vacuum Flour Mixer, Noodle Processing Line, Shaomai-making Machine, Vegetable Processing Machines etc.

Our company has several national patent, the main products have passed CE Certification, sold to Europe, Oceania, America, Africa, Mideast and Southeast Asia and won good reputation among customers.

Customer visiting

factory01

Technology Development

As a high-tech enterprise, we attach importance to technological development.Meanwhile, based on the strong design and construction ability of Chengye Construction Group, we can offer a series of service and technical support, such as reconstructing and expanding food factories, planning and designing land, building workshops, installing and commissioning food equipment and pipelines, etc.

Company Culture

Practical and innovative, ChengYe people adhere to the management philosophy: “Sincerity and Quality First” and the value theory of “Precise and Practical, Innovative, Self-reliance and Unceasingly Entrepreneur”, striving for becoming a first class technological and intelligent enterprise!